Exhibitor List

HOME EXHIBITION Exhibitor List

03 - 06 July 2017, Manchester, UK

Logo Company (internal link) Stand Website (external link)
directory_image Abberior Instruments GmbH 504 http://www.abberior-instruments.com
directory_image Acutance Scientific Ltd 715 http://www.acutance.co.uk
directory_image Aerotech Ltd 501 http://www.aerotech.com
directory_image Agar Scientific Ltd 815 http://www.agarscientific.com
directory_image AMETEK B.V. 209 http://www.edax.com
directory_image Anasys Instruments 711 http://anasysinstruments.com
directory_image Andor Technology 309 http://www.andor.com
directory_image Argolight 603 http://www.argolight.com
directory_image arivis AG 529 http://www.arivis.com
directory_image Asylum Research, an Oxford Instruments Company 309 http://www.asylumresearch.com
directory_image Aurox Ltd 325 http://www.aurox.co.uk
directory_image BioAxial SAS 623 http://bioaxial.com
directory_image Bitplane 309 http://www.bitplane.com
directory_image BlueScientific 401 http://www.blue-scientific.com
directory_image Bruker Nano GmbH 201 http://www.bruker.com/nano-analysis
directory_image Bruker Nano Surfaces 107 http://www.bruker.com/nano
directory_image Cairn Research Ltd 407 http://cairn-research.co.uk
directory_image CAMECA 209 http://www.cameca.com
directory_image Carl Zeiss Ltd (INC AND SMT) 605 & 605b http://www.zeiss.co.uk/microscopy
directory_image ChemoMetec 812 http://www.chemometec.com
directory_image CN Technical Services Ltd 403 http://www.cntech.co.uk
directory_image Confocal.nl 530 http://confocal.nl
directory_image CoolLED Ltd 207 http://www.coolled.com
directory_image Cosmos Biomedical 710 http://www.cosmosbiomedical.com
directory_image Deben 418 http://www.deben.co.uk
directory_image DECTRIS Ltd 427 http://www.dectris.com
directory_image Diatome Ltd 624 http://www.diatome.ch
directory_image Dino-Lite
directory_image E A Fischione Instruments 319 http://www.fischione.com/
directory_image Electron Microscopy Sciences 405 http://www.emsdiasum.com
directory_image EM Resolutions Ltd 409 http://www.emresolutions.com
directory_image EM System Support Ltd 713 http://emsys.co.uk
directory_image EMSIS 322 http://www.emsis.eu
directory_image Exprodo Software Limited 104 http://www.exprodo.com/
directory_image Gatan UK 817 http://www.gatan.com
directory_image GT Vision Ltd 629 http://www.gtvision.co.uk
directory_image Hamamatsu Photonics UK Ltd 417 http://www.hamamatsu.com
directory_image HHV Ltd 527 hhtp://www.hhvltd.com
directory_image Hitachi High-Technologies Europe GmbH 301 http://www.hitachi-hightech.com/eu
directory_image HORIBA UK Ltd 424 http://www.horiba.com/uk/scientific
directory_image Hummingbird Scientific 425 http://hummingbirdscientific.com
directory_image ibss Group Inc 502
directory_image Image Metrology A/S 108 http://www.imagemet.com
directory_image IMC19 117 http://www.imc19.com
directory_image Imina Technologies 711 http://www.imina.ch/
directory_image Indica Labs 326 http://indicalab.com
directory_image Integrated Dynamics Engineering 721 http://www.ideworld.com
directory_image International Labmate Ltd 430 http://www.labmate-online.com
directory_image ISP SYSTEM 114 http://www.isp-system.com
directory_image ISS Group Services 319 http://www.iss-group.co.uk
directory_image JEOL (UK) Ltd 823 http://www.jeoluk.com
directory_image JPK Instruments Limited 504 http://www.jpk.com
directory_image KEYENCE UK LTD 110 http://www.keyence.co.uk
directory_image Keysight Technologies 318 http://www.keysight.com/find/nano
directory_image Kleindiek Nanotechnik GmbH 624 http://www.nanotechnik.com
directory_image ​Klocke Nanotechnik GmbH 715
directory_image Laboratory News 404 http://www.labnews.co.uk
directory_image Labtech-EM 624 http://www.labtech.com
directory_image Lambda Photometrics Ltd 621 http://www.lambdaphoto.co.uk
directory_image Laser 2000 (UK) Ltd 531 http://www.laser2000.co.uk
directory_image Laser Lines Ltd 205 http://www.laserlines.co.uk
directory_image LaVision BioTec GmbH 317 http://www.lavisionbiotec.de/index.html
directory_image Leica Microsystems 517 http://www.leica-microsystems.com/home/
directory_image Linkam Scientific Instruments 208 http://www.linkam.co.uk
directory_image LOT-Quantum Design Ltd 717 http://www.lot-qd.co.uk
directory_image Luxendo GmbH 428 http://www.luxendo.eu
directory_image Mantis Deposition / Sigma Surface Science 816 http://www.mantis-sigma.com
directory_image Märzhäuser Wetzlar GmbH & Co. KG 602 http://www.marzhauser.com
directory_image Media Cybernetics 622 http://www.mediacy.com
directory_image Medline Scientific 525 http://www.medlinescientific.com
directory_image Micro to Nano 624 http://www.microtonano.com/
directory_image Microscopy & Analysis 807 http://www.microscopy-analysis.com
directory_image Nano-Structured Coatings Co 722 http://www.pvd.ir
directory_image NanoMagnetic Inst. 320 hhtp://www.nanomagnetics-inst.com
directory_image NanoMEGAS 717 http://www.nanomegas.com
directory_image NANOPSIS 524 http://www.nanopsis.com
directory_image neaspec Gmbh 421 http://www.neaspec.com
directory_image Nikon UK Ltd 723 http://www.nikoninstruments.com
directory_image NKT Photonics 619 http://www.nktphotonics.com
directory_image NT-MDT Spectrum Instruments 714 http://www.ntmdt-si.com/
directory_image Object Research Systems 812 http://www.theobjects.com/dragonfly
directory_image Olympus KeyMed 618 http://www.olympus.co.uk
directory_image Omicron-Laserage Laserprodukte GmbH 327 http://www.omicron-laser.de/
directory_image Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis 309
directory_image Park Systems GmbH 717 http://www.parkAFM.co
directory_image Pepleroptics 627 http://www.pepleroptics.com
directory_image Pfeiffer Vacuum Ltd 707 http://www.pfeiffer-vacuum.com
directory_image Photometrics UK 112 http://www.photometrics.com
directory_image Photon Lines Ltd 327 http://www.photonlines.co.uk
directory_image Photron High Speed Cameras 103 http://photron.com
directory_image PI (Physik Instrumente) Ltd 709 http://www.physikinstrumente.co.uk
directory_image PIEZOCONCEPT 109 http://www.piezoconcept.com
directory_image Princeton Instruments 632 http://www.princetoninstruments.com
directory_image Prior Scientific Instruments Ltd 402 http://www.prior-scientific.co.uk
directory_image Protochips 523 http://www.protochips.com/
directory_image QImaging 112
directory_image Quantum Detectors Ltd 503 http://www.quantumdetectors.com
directory_image Quekett Microscopical Club 708 http://quekett.org
directory_image Quorum Technologies 113 http://quorumtech.com/
directory_image Scanwel Ltd 711 http://www.scanwel.co.uk
directory_image SCIENION AG 429 http://www.scienion.com
directory_image Shared Labs Europe Ltd -3D Macro Micro Nano Measurements 720 http://www.sharedlabseurope.com
directory_image Smaract GmbH 115 http://www.smaract.de
directory_image Solent Scientific 617 http://solentsci.com/
directory_image SPECS Surface Nano Analysis GmbH 711 http://www.specs.com
directory_image SPI Supplies 206 http://www.2spi.com
directory_image Spicer Consulting 323 http://www.spicerconsulting.com
directory_image Stratech Scientific Ltd 324 http://www.stratech.co.uk
directory_image Sysmex Flow Cytometry 528 https://www.sysmex-flowcytometry.com/
directory_image Ted Pella, Inc. 811 http://www.tedpella.com
directory_image TESCAN UK Ltd 101 http://www.tescan-uk.com/
directory_image Thermo Fisher Scientific 507 http://thermofisher.com
directory_image Thermo Fisher Scientific (formerly FEI). 119 http://www.fei.com
directory_image Thorlabs Ltd 422 http://www.thorlabs.com
directory_image Tokai Hit 625 http://www.tokaihit.com
directory_image Tomocube 719 http://www.tomocube.com
directory_image Tron Tech Limited 116 http://www.tron-tech.co.uk
directory_image TVIPS GmbH 423 http://www.tvips.com
directory_image Windsor Scientific Ltd 601 http://www.windsorscientific.co.uk
directory_image WITec 717 http://www.WITec.de
directory_image YODN Lighting Corp. 814 http://www.yodnlighting.com

Stay up to date

Subscribe to the RMS newsletter that will be packed with up to date information and notifications in the run-up to mmc2017. Details provided here will not be passed to third parties.

Once you have hit Submit you will receive a confirmation email.


Follow us


Share this page


Find out more

Exhibition Floorplan

Provisional Scientific Programme

Commercial Workshops

FEATURED NEWS

mmc2015-Exhibition-Thumbnail.jpg

Free Exhibition Visitor Registration Open

Posted by: admin

You can now register in advance to access all that the exhibition has to offer including free training opportunities

Read full post »

BMTA-Seminar-Thumbnail.jpg

New Industry Meeting announced for mmc2017

Posted by: admin

The British Measurement and Testing Association will hold an Optical Inspection seminar at mmc2017

Read full post »

feat_02.jpg

93% of exhibition space sold

Posted by: admin

Space for mmc2017 is nearly sold out and there are companies still enquiring. Act quickly if you plan to join us.

Read full post »

Previous events

mmc2017 is the latest in an impressive list of events dating back to the 1960s starting with the Micro conference and exhibition series. This later became MicroScience which grew ever-bigger until 2010. The RMS hosted the European Microscopy Congress in 2012 which was the catalyst for the current Microscience Microscopy Congress series.

Visit mmc2015 >>

Visit mmc2014 >>

Using the site

Privacy Policy

Terms & Conditions

Site Map

If you notice inaccuracies or omissions on the mmc2017 site, please report them to contact@mmc-series.org.uk